Dear Ms Dick

cunts

If the worst IPCC offenders have not been removed please do so.

Please remove all the severely inbred evil racist against people IRA shit cunts.

Or the next pig that bothers me dies. If they assault me again torture first.

I don’t complain because I know 6 corrupt pigs and two horses (out at night)
don’t show up in seconds unless some evil inbred shit cunt in the government
sends them. I go after the leader because as far as I can tell it’s all the plebs.

I have a very long list. (It’s not just them)

If I had to make a list of the worst scum in the world the MET would be at the top.

You broke my foot.

Leave a Reply

