Charge the hooker and its bitch

Give the other guy a medal. (Not really maybe an aids test)

I now use a shopping basket. It’s only propose is to protect me. Sometimes I use it to “accidentally” hit them.

It’s bad enough they do it in the street. Bothering those who are trying to get food is next level un-human.

You charge them the others will learn not to do it. Make an example of them.

I have no idea why stores allow hookers to hang out in them.

http://www.standard.co.uk/news/crime/brick-lane-assault-cctv-shows-moment-thug-punches-shopper-in-unprovoked-vicious-attack-a3426171.html

While you are at is this enough to ban them?

http://www.standard.co.uk/news/crime/horrific-injuries-of-man-knocked-out-in-rickshaw-hitandrun-in-covent-garden-a3425441.html

How do I make London more human?

How do I make the establishment more human?

Why can’t I just live with humans?

The police are worthless and should ALL be replaced. The court does as it is told.

I don’t even have to look for a story that one had the link.

http://www.standard.co.uk/news/crime/jailed-met-pc-who-had-sex-with-rape-victim-in-mcdonalds-toilet-a3425821.html

It’s probably what hookers and their bitches do when they grow up. Which explains everything.

Nothing I really do mean nothing in the place functions normally.

I know I’m this “bad” human who doesn’t want to let everyone be the animals they are. I don’t care how much you want to eat each other. I’m going to do my best to stop it.

The police should have an offuzz. When asked what is wrong they can say.

“Well….er…uh….There has been some inbreeding…”

Then get the sack.

Leave a Reply

