A local (September 20th 2016)

I’ve met a woman who is not an immigrant. I’ve only lived here for 5 years.

Still from London so I’m keeping the there are no English women. She’s married so I can still keep the there are no women.

Ruins the no whites and no speaking proper English claim though. Not really sure whether inbred. Did not really access her in any way. Maybe just not to spoil the landmark.

Also the first time I have seen a woman older then someone I have baby sat in years.

Some people seem to think this is a joke. It is! But on England…

This was of course followed by a day of nothing but illegals.

Posh cat is still however person of the year. Unless someone’s dog tried to follow (Not chase) me out of the dog park.

Leave a Reply

