2 years 2 fucking years since I have seen a white person

I’ve not seen a white person since the around the world cup. That was 2 years ago.

I’ve even been outside London. The only day I heard nothing but English since being here. That English came from an illegal migrant whore who was talking on the tube (A London sin) Which I blocked out and repressed.

I’m using the term white person because I’ve never seen an English person here.

I’ve lost track of the last time I’ve seen a woman. Don’t even know what those look like anymore.

Previous complaints about certain other things still stand! Not that I’d be allowed to look at anything…

Anyone who wants to be judgment about this can go some where there is no one like them and see how much they can stand.

And yes I’ve call some London…Nazi…French…Sub human (Inbred)

I’ve now taken to walking in the road because no one here has the ability to walk properly. The road is now for humans and cars please respect this. Humans should be able to walk places.

Being around things that have no morals or self respect is hard for humans to do. None humans won’t get this. That’s their problem.

The migrants keep getting shittier and several not so great countries won’t even steal jobs here anymore. Being sub human has now become a requirement to be able to stand London.

Leave a Reply

